Über uns

Unser Team

Bernd Haug

Verantwortlicher Leiter

 

Klasse A/ B/BE/C/CE

Mobil: 0179 / 7950544
b.haug@bvbgmbh.de

Wolfgang Press

Fahrlehrer

 

Klasse: A/B

Mobil: 0152/04299366
w.press@bvbgmbh.de

 

Sabine Deggelmann

Fahrlehrer

 

Klasse A/B/BE

Mobil: 0151 /12 2429985
s.deggelmann@bvbgmbh.de

Jürgen Specht

Fahrlehrer

 

Klasse A/B/BE/C/CE

Telefon: 0151 / 12126003
j.specht@bvbgmbh.de

Johannes Diebold

Fahrlehrer

 

Klasse B/BE

Mobil: 0160/92631387
j.diebold@bvbgmbh.de

Angelika Jakulat

Verwaltung

 

Telefon:    07731 - 8229383
Fax:          07731 - 8229384
E-Mail       singen@bvbgmbh.de

Standort Singen

Aussenansicht 1-250.jpg

BVB Kraftfahrschule Singen GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 8
78224 Singen

Tel.: 07731 8229383
Fax: 07731 8229384

singen@bvbgmbh.de

Anfahrt

Anfahrt

Von der A5

BVB Kraftfahrschule Singen GmbH Otto-Hahn-Straße 8 78224 Singen