Über uns

Standort Rheinfelden

BVB Rheinfelden.JPG

BVB Kraftfahrschule Rheinfelden GmbH
Ochsenmattstraße 7-9
79618 Rheinfelden

Tel.: 07623 62068
Fax: 07623 742301

rheinfelden@bvb-fahrschule.de

Unser Team

Thomas Linsin

Thomas Linsin

Verantwortlicher Fahrschulleiter

Fahrlehrer

Klasse A/B/BE/C/CE/D/DE

Michael Himmler

Fahrlehrer/ Teamleiter

Klasse: A/B/BE/C/CE/D/DE

Mobil: 015251544914
Email: m.himmler@bvb-fahrschule.de

Lucia Kummerer

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07623/742300
Fax: 07623/742301
Email: L.Kummerer@bvbgmbh.de

Gerda Basse

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07623/62068
Fax: 07623/742301
Email: G.Basse@bvb-fahrschule.de

Christoph Hausner

Christoph Hausner.jpg

Fahrlehrer Klasse B/BE
Mobil: 015236832172
Email: C.hausner@bvb-fahrschule.de

Lutz Gottschalk

Lutz.jpg

Klasse: A/B/BE/C/CE/D/DE

Mobil: 01742632274
Email: L.gottschalk@bvb-fahrschule.de