Über uns

Standort Rheinfelden

BVB Rheinfelden.JPG

BVB Kraftfahrschule Rheinfelden GmbH
Ochsenmattstraße 7-9
79618 Rheinfelden

Tel.: 07623 742300
Fax: 07623 742301

rheinfelden@bvb-fahrschule.de

Unser Team

Thomas Linsin

Thomas Linsin

Verantwortlicher Fahrschulleiter

Fahrlehrer

Klasse A/B/BE/C/CE/D/DE

Michael Himmler

Fahrlehrer

Klasse: A/B/BE/C/CE/D/DE

Mobil: 015251544914
Email: m.himmler@bvb-fahrschule.de

Günther Gilg

Fahrlehrer u. Ausbildungsfahrlehrer

Klasse: B/BE

Mobil: 01727440215
Email: g.gilg@bvb-fahrschule.de

Felix Kummerer

Fahrlehrer

Klasse: B/BE

Mobil: 01743295455
Email: f.kummerer@bvb-fahrschule.de

Lucia Kummerer

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07623/742300
Fax: 07623/742301
Email: L.Kummerer@bvbgmbh.de

Andrea Linsin

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07623/62068
Fax: 07623/742301
Email: rheinfelden@bvb-fahrschule.de

Gerda Basse

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07623/62068
Fax: 07623/742301
Email: G.Basse@bvb-fahrschule.de